Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawn Summe
Director of Athletics
314-984-7269 ssumme@stlcc.edu
Sharon Marquardt
Assistant Director of Athletics
314-644-9781 smarquardt@stlcc.edu
Barb Schmermund
Office Manager
314-513-4274 bschmermund@stlcc.edu
Darren Jones
Head Athletic Trainer
314-984-7788 djones1@stlcc.edu
Michele Rava
Assistant Athletic Trainer
314-984-7788 mrava@stlcc.edu
Kirk Martin
Gym Coordinator - Forest Park Campus
314-644-9718 kmartin@stlcc.edu
Joe Swiderski
Gym Coordinator - Meramec Campus
314-984-7396 jswiderski@stlcc.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Scott Goodrich
Head Baseball Coach
314-984-7306 sgoodrich@stlcc.edu
Zac Graefser
Assistant Baseball Coach
Joe Simokaitis
Assistant Baseball Coach

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Terry Collins
Head Men's Basketball Coach
314-644-9795 tcollins113@stlcc.edu
Chris Williams
Assistant Basketball Coach
cwilliams1043@stlcc.edu
Randy Holmes
Assistant Basketball Coach
Britt Booker
Assistant Men's Basketball Coach

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tim Mosby
Head Men's Soccer Coach
314-513-4747 tmosby@stlcc.edu
Matt McVey
Assistant Men's Soccer Coach
mmcvey@stlcc.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kristi Swiderski
Head Softball Coach
314-984-7789 kswiderski1@stlcc.edu
Joe Swiderski
Assistant Softball Coach
314-984-7396 jswiderski@stlcc.edu
Ken Williams
Assistant Softball Coach
kwilliams1@stlcc.edu
Jim Woodruff
Assistant Softball Coach

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shelly Ethridge
Head Women's Basketball Coach
314-984-7485 methridge1@stlcc.edu
Melanie Marcy
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
314-984-7307 mmarcy1@stlcc.edu
Coleman Bender
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
314-984-7791 cbender27@stlcc.edu
Melanie Barber
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
mbarber26@stlcc.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Howard
Head Women's Soccer Coach
314-984-7780 jhoward205@stlcc.edu
Nathan Fraley
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
314-984-7780 nfraley2@stlcc.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Geoff Davis
Head Volleyball Coach
314-984-7499 jdavis222@stlcc.edu